National Headquarters

126 Millport Circle, Suite 100
Greenville, SC 29607

Phone

(864) 250-2107

Toll Free

(800) 756-3386

Fax

(864) 250-2102

Find Your Representative

Northeast Region
  • Mike Clark  Virginia Office
    Mike Clark
    Virginia Office
    DC, DE, KY, MD, OH, PA, VA, WV

    344 Maple Ave W. #225
    Vienna, VA 22180
    P: 703-242-0593
    F: 703-242-0594
    TF: 877-242-0593
    mclark@arfunding.com

  • Courtney Moore  Massachusetts Office
    Courtney Moore
    Massachusetts Office
    CT, ME, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

    15 New England Executive Park
    Burlington, MA 01803
    P: 781-238-0265
    F: 781-270-6792
    TF: 877-275-6265
    cmoore@arfunding.com

Southeast Region
  • Scott Chaffee  South Carolina Office
    Scott Chaffee
    South Carolina Office
    IN, SC, NC, WI

    PO Box 16253
    Greenville, SC 29606
    P: 864-250-2107
    C: 864-423-6385
    F: 864-250-2102
    TF: 800-756-3386
    schaffee@arfunding.com

  • Brian Gullage  Alabama Office
    Brian Gullage
    Alabama Office
    AL, AR, LA, MS, TN

    2100 South Bridge Parkway #650
    Birmingham, AL 35209
    P: 205-414-7524
    F: 205-622-1493
    TF: 855-374-9404
    bgullage@arfunding.com

  • Beth Malin  Georgia Office
    Beth Malin
    Georgia Office
    GA, TN, IL, FL, IA, MO

    Atlanta, GA
    P: 770-316-6220
    TF: 800-756-3386
    bmalin@arfunding.com

Central Region
  • Darren Wright  Colorado Office
    Darren Wright
    Colorado Office
    CO, CA, ID, AZ, NV, HI

    21334 E. Nassua Ave
    Aurora, CO, 80013
    P: 303-332-5622
    F: 206-203-2698
    TF: 888-308-0188
    dwright@arfunding.com

  • John Allumbaugh  Texas Office
    John Allumbaugh
    Texas Office
    TX, NM, MN, ND, SD, KS, MT, NE, WA, OR

    545 E. John Carpenter Fwy, Ste. 300
    Irving, TX  75062
    P: 817-602-4490
    TF: 844-361-5550
    jallumbaugh@arfunding.com