National Headquarters

126 Millport Circle, Suite 100
Greenville, SC 29607

Phone

(864) 250-2107

Toll Free

(800) 756-3386

Fax

(864) 250-2102

Find Your Representative

Northeast Region
  • Mike Clark  Virginia Office
    Mike Clark
    Virginia Office
    PA, DE, VA, WV, OH, KY

    344 Maple Ave W. #225
    Vienna, VA 22180
    P: 703-242-0593
    F: 703-242-0594
    TF: 877-242-0593
    mclark@arfunding.com

  • Courtney Moore  Massachusetts Office
    Courtney Moore
    Massachusetts Office
    ME, NH, VT, CT, NY, MI, MA

    15 New England Executive Park
    Burlington, MA 01803
    P: 781-238-0265
    F: 781-270-6792
    TF: 877-275-6265
    cmoore@arfunding.com

Southeast Region
  • Collin Mackie  South Carolina Office
    Collin Mackie
    South Carolina Office
    SC, NC, GA, FL, ND, SD, TN (east), IL, WI

    PO Box 16253
    Greenville, SC 29606
    P: 864-414-1739
    F: 864-250-2102
    TF: 800-756-3386
    cmackie@arfunding.com

  • Brian Gullage  Alabama Office
    Brian Gullage
    Alabama Office
    AL, MS, LA, AR, TN (west)

    2100 South Bridge Parkway #650
    Birmingham, AL 35209
    P: 205-414-7524
    F: 205-622-1493
    TF: 855-374-9404
    bgullage@arfunding.com

Central Region
  • Darren Wright  Colorado Office
    Darren Wright
    Colorado Office
    MN, NE, KS, OK, NM, CO, WY, UT, IA, MO

    21334 E. Nassua Ave
    Aurora, CO, 80013
    P: 303-332-5622
    F: 206-203-2698
    TF: 888-308-0188
    dwright@arfunding.com

  • John Allumbaugh  Texas Office
    John Allumbaugh
    Texas Office
    Texas

    545 E. John Carpenter Fwy, Ste. 300
    Irving, TX  75062
    P: 817-602-4490
    No fax
    TF: 844-361-5550
    jallumbaugh@arfunding.com

West Region
  • Scott Sampson  California Office
    Scott Sampson
    California Office
    WA, ID, MT, OR, CA, NV, AZ

    12304 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 300
    Los Angeles, CA 90025
    P: 310-207-7480
    F: 310-207-7806
    TF: 877-399-2191
    ssampson@arfunding